Français

Our commitment

Controlled traceability

Owner of several concessions producing vanilla in which we are constantly monitoring our agricultural engineers, we provide total monitoring of our product, from production to preparation, packaging and it is exported.

Our shade house, two hectares within which are grouped and inventoried all the different species of vanilla: Planifolia, Tahitensis, Pompona .... provides agronomic tank exception, a unique experimental and scientific tool in Madagascar.

We also work with key partners with whom we have built strong relationships, upstream to control the origin of our products and swallows for healthy and sustainable trade relations.

Our experience finally, as part of our activity on organic farming and from fair trade, has allowed us to develop monitoring and control procedures guaranteeing the origin of our products and ensuring their production in the respect for people and the environment.

English

Notre engagement

Une traçabilité contrôlée

Propriétaire de plusieurs concessions productrices de vanille, au sein desquelles nous effectuons un suivi constant avec nos ingénieurs agronomes, nous assurons un suivi total de notre produit, de sa production à sa préparation, son conditionnement et ce jusqu’à son exportation.

Notre ombrière, deux hectares au sein desquels sont regroupées et inventoriées toutes les différentes espèces de vanilles : Planifolia, Tahitensis, Pompona, …. offre un réservoir agronomique d’exception, un outil expérimental et scientifique unique à Madagascar.

Nous travaillons également avec des partenaires privilégiés avec qui nous avons tissé des liens solides, en amont pour contrôler l’origine de nos produits et en avale pour des relations commerciales saines et durables.

Notre expérience enfin, dans le cadre de notre activité sur l’agriculture biologique et issue du commerce équitable, nous a permis d’élaborer des procédures de suivi et de contrôle garantissant l’origine de nos produits et l’assurance de leur production dans le respect de l’Homme et de son environnement.